Super Junior A-CHA Music Video + CAP

Yesterday, 110926 Super Junior – A-CHA MV has released out!
I hope you wanna spend a lil bit of your precious times to watch it here ^^
What do you think? I’ll give you some caps~
FULL VIEW for better quality, it’s big xD

LEETEUK

HEECHUL

YESUNG

SIWON

EUNHYUK

DONGHAE

SUNGMIN

SHINDONG

RYEOWOOK

KYUHYUN

what do you think? ^^
don’t know why, but for me this song sounds like 太完美 Tài wánměi

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Misa said,

    Hi!! My lovely chibi-chan!
    Thank u for telling me about here!
    I first visited yesung category as soon as I get in here!
    It’s natural way for yesung biased like us.

    Btw I love your beautiful caps.

    I also love when yesung handles fire on this MV^^

    Plz let me visit here often.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

